Where/When

Each week, between April and November, you will find the HOTS Bath team in the square on the south side of Bath Abbey. We’ll be there either on Tuesday or Thursday (plus the occasional Saturday) between 11:30am and 1:30pm.

Our 2019 ‘season’ will start in April and end in November. During 2019 we will be in the square on the following dates:

OutstandingSignups

Blank_for_Padding_1Display_DateBlank_for_Padding_2
Tuesday, 2nd April 2019
Thursday, 4th April 2019
Tuesday, 9th April 2019
Thursday, 18th April 2019
Tuesday, 23rd April 2019
Thursday, 2nd May 2019
Tuesday, 7th May 2019
Thursday, 16th May 2019
Tuesday, 21st May 2019
Thursday, 30th May 2019
Tuesday, 4th June 2019
Thursday, 13th June 2019
Tuesday, 18th June 2019
Thursday, 27th June 2019
Tuesday, 2nd July 2019

Our weekly sessions will end in November when preparations for the Christmas Market begin. Our weekly sessions will resume in April, in anticipation of warmer weather.

We’re usually by the south-west corner of the Abbey, near the entrance to the Abbey shop. Look out for our blue ‘Healing’ banner. Our usual spot is shown in the centre of the map below.